top of page
  • Writer's picturechristinerainswrit

Cover Reveal for Ravage of Revenants


Everyone knows if you split the party, the players will die.


But what if it's the only way to discover who the villain might be?


Nora Quinn has spent years honing her mystery solving skills, and when the game calls for several days of gathering information, she’s excited to uncover who the evil necromancer is. She plays Essaerae, an elven bard who is at home with the aristocrats of Willowbright Woods and political maneuvering. Yet her friends are not. They’re enjoying their new lives trapped in the dark fantasy world of Khthonia and finding the way home is no longer a priority, especially if it means hours of tedious investigating.


Assassins set their sights on the heroes and undead attack the city. Someone on the esteemed Council is likely the necromancer, and to end the curse on Khthonia, the players must unmask them. Nora’s left to figure the puzzle out on her own. The problem is, if she splits from the party, she will die.


A fantasy LitRPG/GameLit for fans of table-top role-playing games.


I'm so very excited to share with you my beautiful cover for Ravage of Revenants! I love it so much. I can't stop looking at it. A HUGE thank you to my very talented and patient cover designer, Pixie Stormcrow. She's absolutely amazing! We fiddled around with what monsters would be in the background, and when we settled on the zombie bears, she created some wonderfully creepy ones. With bacon! Yes, you heard me right. The grossness of those bears are created with the help of bacon. I fondly refer to this cover as my bacon bear cover.


I don't have a release date yet, but my betas are reading and I'm rewriting bits. Some time this year you'll get the next thrilling installment of the Khthonia trilogy.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page