top of page
  • Writer's picturechristinerainswrit

Enjoy the long weekend with FREE BOOKS!


Weaving Inuit myths into the modern world.


TOTEM is a complete nine book urban fantasy series featuring three sisters who are polar bear shifters. They race against their mysterious enemy to find seven magical totems to save their world from being destroyed and recreated.






A simple shepherdess must save three wolf shifters from the grasp of an evil ban-sidhe, but how can she help them on the night when the ban-sidhe's foul magic is at its strongest?



I'm celebrating the reveal of my new cover for my pen name's fantasy romance novella. I made it with the Midjourney AI art bot, which I have been loving. Thankfully I'm limited to a certain number of images in a month or I might not do anything else except see what wonderful, lovely, and terrifying things the bot produces.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page