top of page
  • Writer's picturechristinerainswrit

Happy New Year!


It's almost 2022!


Let's enter the new year cautiously, check for traps, and never split the party.


I'm tentatively excited for the new year and what it may bring. With everything 2021 surprised us with, I'm not going to make any predictions. I hope to at least publish two books like I did this year. Optimistically, it could be three.


Until then, I'm going to snuggle up with a good book and a cat or two.


Happy New Year to you and yours!


Celebrate it with a good story. Maybe even one by me!


CURSE OF THE HUNTED is FREE today through January 3rd!


"If you're looking for an exceptionally well written story, mystery, mythology, a sprinkle of romance, and lots of laughs, you will adore Curse of the Hunted. I want more..." 5 stars

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page