top of page
  • Writer's picturechristinerainswrit

Week of Love Freebies!


It's the week of love, and I want to share my appreciation with my fabulous readers. You're awesome! Thank you so much for supporting me over the years. Since I can't give you all chocolate... mmmm, chocolate.... Uh, yes, since I can't give everyone candy, the first three books of my urban fantasy series, TOTEM are FREE this week.


Ametta wants to win awards for interior design, but first she must survive becoming a trophy on someone else's wall.


The dead whisper on the winds, and only Kinley can hear them.


Saskia must save a village from flesh-eating gremlins and save herself from falling for the bear shifter who broke her heart.


As a bonus treat, my pen name's fantasy romance, Harnessing the Winds is FREE this week too!



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page